Crazyhead - Desert Orchid release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Desert Orchid
1 Time Has Taken It's Toll On You 3:28
2 Rags 2:53
3 Have Love Will Travel 2:37
4 What Gives You The Idea That You're So Amazing Baby? 2:57
5 Cardinal Phink 3:16
6 (Down On You) Dragon City 3:20
7 In The Sun 2:11
8 Tower Of Fire 3:24
9 Jack The Scissorman 2:21
10 I Don't Wan't That Kind Of Love 3:46
Music video:

Watch now Crazyhead's video clip of album "Desert Orchid"

mp3 player of Crazyhead - Desert Orchid

  • 1. Crazyhead - Time Has Taken It's Toll On You↓ mp3
  • 2. Crazyhead - Rags↓ mp3
  • 3. Crazyhead - Have Love Will Travel↓ mp3
  • 4. Crazyhead - What Gives You The Idea That You're So Amazing Baby?↓ mp3
  • 5. Crazyhead - Cardinal Phink↓ mp3
  • 6. Crazyhead - (Down On You) Dragon City↓ mp3
  • 7. Crazyhead - In The Sun↓ mp3
  • 8. Crazyhead - Tower Of Fire↓ mp3
  • 9. Crazyhead - Jack The Scissorman↓ mp3
  • 10. Crazyhead - I Don't Wan't That Kind Of Love↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Crazyhead - Desert Orchid release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EMI USA (catalog number CDP-7-91035-2)
This album was released in 1988 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Desert Orchid below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Crazyhead the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Crazyhead on this page: