Slightly Stoopid - Chronchitis release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 Anywhere I Go ?
A2 The Other Side ?
A3 Hold On To The One ?
A4 2 AM ?
A5 The Other Side (Remix - Hidden Track) ?
B1 Blood Of My Blood ?
B2 Nobody Knows ?
B3 Above The Clouds ?
B4 Digital ?
B5 Round The World ?
C1 Baby I Like It ?
C2 Ocean ?
C3 Jimi ?
C4 Breakbeat ?
C5 Mind On Your Music ?
D1 Ever Really Wanted ?
D2.1 Girl U So Fine (Pt.1) ?
D2.2 Girl U So Fine (Pt.2) ?
D3 Reward For Me ?
D4 Anywhere I Go (Remix - Hidden Track) ?
Music video:

Watch now Slightly Stoopid's video clip of album "Chronchitis"

mp3 player of Slightly Stoopid - Chronchitis

  • A1. Slightly Stoopid - Anywhere I Go↓ mp3
  • A2. Slightly Stoopid - The Other Side↓ mp3
  • A3. Slightly Stoopid - Hold On To The One↓ mp3
  • A4. Slightly Stoopid - 2 AM↓ mp3
  • A5. Slightly Stoopid - The Other Side (Remix - Hidden Track)↓ mp3
  • B1. Slightly Stoopid - Blood Of My Blood↓ mp3
  • B2. Slightly Stoopid - Nobody Knows↓ mp3
  • B3. Slightly Stoopid - Above The Clouds↓ mp3
  • B4. Slightly Stoopid - Digital↓ mp3
  • B5. Slightly Stoopid - Round The World↓ mp3
  • C1. Slightly Stoopid - Baby I Like It↓ mp3
  • C2. Slightly Stoopid - Ocean↓ mp3
  • C3. Slightly Stoopid - Jimi↓ mp3
  • C4. Slightly Stoopid - Breakbeat↓ mp3
  • C5. Slightly Stoopid - Mind On Your Music↓ mp3
  • D1. Slightly Stoopid - Ever Really Wanted↓ mp3
  • D2.1. Slightly Stoopid - Girl U So Fine (Pt.1)↓ mp3
  • D2.2. Slightly Stoopid - Girl U So Fine (Pt.2)↓ mp3
  • D3. Slightly Stoopid - Reward For Me↓ mp3
  • D4. Slightly Stoopid - Anywhere I Go (Remix - Hidden Track)↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Slightly Stoopid - Chronchitis release:

Style of this release: Reggae music  Dub music  Punk music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Reggae music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Stoopid Records (catalog number SR01)
This album was released in 2007-08-21 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007-08-21

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork Stuart MacKay-Smith
Drums Ryan Moran
Mastered By Brian Gardner
Percussion, Harp Oguer Ocon
Producer Chris DiBeneditto
Producer Mario Caldato Jr.
Producer Michael "Miguel" Happoldt
Producer Paul Leary
Saxophone Daniel Delacruz
Trumpet, Keyboards, Backing Vocals Christofer Welter
Vocals, Guitar, Bass Kyle McDonald
Vocals, Guitar, Bass Miles Doughty
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Chronchitis below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Slightly Stoopid the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Slightly Stoopid on this page: