Die Flöte - Plusk! release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
1 Be A Ghost 3:29
2 ACDC 3:19
3 Clappy 3:25
4 Smell Of The Dog 2:02
5 Spukschloss 3:33
6 Splash! 3:09
7 Looking For A Job 4:22
8 Simon Sets The Things On Fire 4:07
Music video:

Watch now Die Flöte's video clip of album "Plusk!"

mp3 player of Die Flöte - Plusk!

  • 1. Die Flöte - Be A Ghost↓ mp3
  • 2. Die Flöte - ACDC↓ mp3
  • 3. Die Flöte - Clappy↓ mp3
  • 4. Die Flöte - Smell Of The Dog↓ mp3
  • 5. Die Flöte - Spukschloss↓ mp3
  • 6. Die Flöte - Splash!↓ mp3
  • 7. Die Flöte - Looking For A Job↓ mp3
  • 8. Die Flöte - Simon Sets The Things On Fire↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Die Flöte - Plusk! release:

Style of this release: Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (Die Flöte Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2011-05-12 year. Poland
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Limited Edition
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011-05-12

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork Die Flöte
Artwork Karol Jadach
Bass Maciek Pitala
Drums Tomek Starek
Guitar Simon Taylor (13)
Guitar, Backing Vocals Daniel Grzymała
Vocals, Keyboards Michał Mierzwa
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Plusk! below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Die Flöte the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Die Flöte on this page: