Slightly Stoopid - Everything You Need release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Everything You Need
A1 Everything You Need 3:33
A2 Officer 3:52
A3 Questionable 2:07
A4 Runnin With A Gun 3:31
A5 Killin Me Deep Inside 4:54
A6 Perfect Gentleman 1:40
A7 Wicked Rebel 4:03
B8 Sweet Honey 3:51
B9 Punk Rock Billy 1:38
B10 World Goes Round 3:55
B11 Wiseman 3:21
B12 Leaving On A Jet Plane 3:16
B13 Mellow Mood 4:41
B14 Collie Man 2:13
Music video:

Watch now Slightly Stoopid's video clip of album "Everything You Need"

mp3 player of Slightly Stoopid - Everything You Need

  • A1. Slightly Stoopid - Everything You Need↓ mp3
  • A2. Slightly Stoopid - Officer↓ mp3
  • A3. Slightly Stoopid - Questionable↓ mp3
  • A4. Slightly Stoopid - Runnin With A Gun↓ mp3
  • A5. Slightly Stoopid - Killin Me Deep Inside↓ mp3
  • A6. Slightly Stoopid - Perfect Gentleman↓ mp3
  • A7. Slightly Stoopid - Wicked Rebel↓ mp3
  • B8. Slightly Stoopid - Sweet Honey↓ mp3
  • B9. Slightly Stoopid - Punk Rock Billy↓ mp3
  • B10. Slightly Stoopid - World Goes Round↓ mp3
  • B11. Slightly Stoopid - Wiseman↓ mp3
  • B12. Slightly Stoopid - Leaving On A Jet Plane↓ mp3
  • B13. Slightly Stoopid - Mellow Mood↓ mp3
  • B14. Slightly Stoopid - Collie Man↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Slightly Stoopid - Everything You Need release:

Style of this release: Reggae music  Dub music  Punk music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Reggae music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Surfdog Records (catalog number 1-44016)
This album was released in 2012-05-01 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012-05-01

The album included the following guest artists:

Drums Paul Vreiling
Percussion, Backing Vocals Oguer Ocon
Turntables Doze (3)
Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drum Machine [Mpc 2000] Kyle McDonald
Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drum Machine [Mpc 2000] Miles Doughty
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about Everything You Need below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Slightly Stoopid the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Slightly Stoopid on this page: