Astpai - Efforts And Means release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Efforts And Means
1 Suburban Prelude ?
2 Biting Dogs Don't Chew ?
3 Intentions ?
4 Give Us Today Our Daily Bread, Cars And Flatscreens ?
5 Heart To Grow ?
6 Stalactites Of Hearts ?
7 Honest Or Sentimental ?
8 Blindly Trusting Habits ?
9 Act / Claim ?
10 Becoming Strangers ?
11 Spelling Friendship ?
Music video:

Watch now Astpai's video clip of album "Efforts And Means"

mp3 player of Astpai - Efforts And Means

  • 1. Astpai - Suburban Prelude↓ mp3
  • 2. Astpai - Biting Dogs Don't Chew↓ mp3
  • 3. Astpai - Intentions↓ mp3
  • 4. Astpai - Give Us Today Our Daily Bread, Cars And Flatscreens↓ mp3
  • 5. Astpai - Heart To Grow↓ mp3
  • 6. Astpai - Stalactites Of Hearts↓ mp3
  • 7. Astpai - Honest Or Sentimental↓ mp3
  • 8. Astpai - Blindly Trusting Habits↓ mp3
  • 9. Astpai - Act / Claim↓ mp3
  • 10. Astpai - Becoming Strangers↓ mp3
  • 11. Astpai - Spelling Friendship↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Astpai - Efforts And Means release:

Style of this release: Hardcore music  Post Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ass-Card Records (catalog number ACR-040) Jump Start Records (catalog number JST-083) No Reason Records (catalog number NRR-033)
This album was released in 2012 year. Austria
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork Bruno Guerreiro
Mastered By Steve Rizun
Producer, Mixed By Astpai
Producer, Mixed By Tom Zwanzger
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about Efforts And Means below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Astpai the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Astpai on this page: