Crazyhead - Desert Orchid release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Desert Orchid
A1 In The Sun 2:10
A2 Jack The Scissor Man 2:20
A3 Time Has Taken It's Toll On You 3:31
A4 Have Love, Will Travel 2:39
A5 What Gives You The Idea That You're So Amazing Baby? 2:58
A6 I Don't Want That Kind Of Love 3:45
B1 Dragon City 3:19
B2 Buy A Gun 3:48
B3 Rags 2:55
B4 Tower Of Fire 3:25
B5 Cardinal Phink 3:16
Music video:

Watch now Crazyhead's video clip of album "Desert Orchid"

mp3 player of Crazyhead - Desert Orchid

  • A1. Crazyhead - In The Sun↓ mp3
  • A2. Crazyhead - Jack The Scissor Man↓ mp3
  • A3. Crazyhead - Time Has Taken It's Toll On You↓ mp3
  • A4. Crazyhead - Have Love, Will Travel↓ mp3
  • A5. Crazyhead - What Gives You The Idea That You're So Amazing Baby?↓ mp3
  • A6. Crazyhead - I Don't Want That Kind Of Love↓ mp3
  • B1. Crazyhead - Dragon City↓ mp3
  • B2. Crazyhead - Buy A Gun↓ mp3
  • B3. Crazyhead - Rags↓ mp3
  • B4. Crazyhead - Tower Of Fire↓ mp3
  • B5. Crazyhead - Cardinal Phink↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Crazyhead - Desert Orchid release:

Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Food (catalog number 064 7 91035 1) Parlophone (catalog number 064-791035 1)
This album was released in 1989 year. Europe
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Desert Orchid below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Crazyhead the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Crazyhead on this page: