Starfucker (2) - Reptilians release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 Born ?
A2 Julius ?
A3 Bury Us Alive ?
A4 Mystery Cloud ?
A5 Death As A Fetish ?
B1 Astoria ?
B2 Reptilians ?
B3 The White Of Noon ?
B4 Hungry Ghost ?
B5 Mona Vegas ?
B6 Millions ?
B7 Quality Time ?
Music video:

Watch now Starfucker (2)'s video clip of album "Reptilians"

mp3 player of Starfucker (2) - Reptilians

  • A1. Starfucker (2) - Born↓ mp3
  • A2. Starfucker (2) - Julius↓ mp3
  • A3. Starfucker (2) - Bury Us Alive↓ mp3
  • A4. Starfucker (2) - Mystery Cloud↓ mp3
  • A5. Starfucker (2) - Death As A Fetish↓ mp3
  • B1. Starfucker (2) - Astoria↓ mp3
  • B2. Starfucker (2) - Reptilians↓ mp3
  • B3. Starfucker (2) - The White Of Noon↓ mp3
  • B4. Starfucker (2) - Hungry Ghost↓ mp3
  • B5. Starfucker (2) - Mona Vegas↓ mp3
  • B6. Starfucker (2) - Millions↓ mp3
  • B7. Starfucker (2) - Quality Time↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Starfucker (2) - Reptilians release:

Style of this release: Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polyvinyl Record Company (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2013-11-08 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Limited Edition
  • Picture Disc
  • Numbered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013-11-08

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork By, Design Sohale Kevin Darouian
Mastered By Carl Saff
Mixed By Jacob Portrait
Performer Josh Hodges
Performer Keil Corcoran
Performer Ryan Biornstad
Performer Shawn Glassford
Producer, Recorded By Jacob Portrait
Producer, Recorded By Josh Hodges
Written-By Josh Hodges
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Reptilians below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Starfucker (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Starfucker (2) on this page: