Ko (20) - EP release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 Four Drinks In ?
A2 Bitches Online ?
B1 White Lie ?
B2 Choke ?
Music video:

Watch now Ko (20)'s video clip of album "EP"

mp3 player of Ko (20) - EP

  • A1. Ko (20) - Four Drinks In↓ mp3
  • A2. Ko (20) - Bitches Online↓ mp3
  • B1. Ko (20) - White Lie↓ mp3
  • B2. Ko (20) - Choke↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Ko (20) - EP release:

Style of this release: Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Joyful Noise Recordings (catalog number JNR152)
This album was released in 2014-09-23 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 7"
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
  • EP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014-09-23

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Roger Langvik
Drums Martin Johansson
Drums Todd Heaton
Guitar Ko (20)
Guitar Martin Johansson
Mixed By Ko (20)
Recorded By Ko (20)
Vocals Ko (20)
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about EP below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Ko (20) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Ko (20) on this page: