Fraulein Rottenmeier - Rottami release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
1 Avresti Vinto Tu 3:05
2 Rumore 3:19
3 Salta Con Me 3:55
4 I Nostri Nomi 4:06
5 Pugno Sul Tuo Grugno 4:50
6 Morta Maria 3:31
7 Hai Mangiato Un Limone? 3:57
8 La Parte C 4:33
9 Così Potente 6:28
Music video:

Watch now Fraulein Rottenmeier's video clip of album "Rottami"

mp3 player of Fraulein Rottenmeier - Rottami

  • 1. Fraulein Rottenmeier - Avresti Vinto Tu↓ mp3
  • 2. Fraulein Rottenmeier - Rumore↓ mp3
  • 3. Fraulein Rottenmeier - Salta Con Me↓ mp3
  • 4. Fraulein Rottenmeier - I Nostri Nomi↓ mp3
  • 5. Fraulein Rottenmeier - Pugno Sul Tuo Grugno↓ mp3
  • 6. Fraulein Rottenmeier - Morta Maria↓ mp3
  • 7. Fraulein Rottenmeier - Hai Mangiato Un Limone?↓ mp3
  • 8. Fraulein Rottenmeier - La Parte C↓ mp3
  • 9. Fraulein Rottenmeier - Così Potente↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Fraulein Rottenmeier - Rottami release:

Style of this release: Indie Rock music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2014-05-07 year. Italy
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014-05-07

The album included the following guest artists:

Mastered By Jo Ferliga
Mixed By Ronnie Amighetti
Producer Franco Bruna
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about Rottami below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Fraulein Rottenmeier the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Fraulein Rottenmeier on this page: