Extra Blue Kind - The Tide And The Undertow release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
The Tide And The Undertow
1 Make Yourself Useless 2:47
2 You Came Crashing 3:01
3 Yoko No-No 0:20
4 Out Of My Hands 4:24
5 Art Of The Disconnect 3:23
6 Lipstick 2:16
7 Trails Turn 3:12
8 Our Only Appeal 3:01
9 Atmosphere 2:51
10 Holiday 3:44
11 Keep Me Around 2:48
12 Pinch, Blink, Stay Alive 3:18
13 Sugar 3:56
Music video:

Watch now Extra Blue Kind's video clip of album "The Tide And The Undertow"

mp3 player of Extra Blue Kind - The Tide And The Undertow

  • 1. Extra Blue Kind - Make Yourself Useless↓ mp3
  • 2. Extra Blue Kind - You Came Crashing↓ mp3
  • 3. Extra Blue Kind - Yoko No-No↓ mp3
  • 4. Extra Blue Kind - Out Of My Hands↓ mp3
  • 5. Extra Blue Kind - Art Of The Disconnect↓ mp3
  • 6. Extra Blue Kind - Lipstick↓ mp3
  • 7. Extra Blue Kind - Trails Turn↓ mp3
  • 8. Extra Blue Kind - Our Only Appeal↓ mp3
  • 9. Extra Blue Kind - Atmosphere↓ mp3
  • 10. Extra Blue Kind - Holiday↓ mp3
  • 11. Extra Blue Kind - Keep Me Around↓ mp3
  • 12. Extra Blue Kind - Pinch, Blink, Stay Alive↓ mp3
  • 13. Extra Blue Kind - Sugar↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Extra Blue Kind - The Tide And The Undertow release:

Style of this release: Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Opulent Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2005 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about The Tide And The Undertow below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Extra Blue Kind the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Extra Blue Kind on this page: