Matthew Sweet - Girlfriend release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 Divine Intervention 5:37
A2 I've Been Waiting 3:36
A3 Girlfriend 3:40
A4 Looking At The Sun 4:16
A5 Winona 4:59
A6 Evangeline 4:45
B1 Day For Night 2:55
B2 Thought I Knew You 2:57
B3 You Don't Love Me 5:21
B4 I Wanted To Tell You 4:30
B5 Don't Go 3:24
B6 Your Sweet Voice 3:54
Music video:

Watch now Matthew Sweet's video clip of album "Girlfriend"

mp3 player of Matthew Sweet - Girlfriend

  • A1. Matthew Sweet - Divine Intervention↓ mp3
  • A2. Matthew Sweet - I've Been Waiting↓ mp3
  • A3. Matthew Sweet - Girlfriend↓ mp3
  • A4. Matthew Sweet - Looking At The Sun↓ mp3
  • A5. Matthew Sweet - Winona↓ mp3
  • A6. Matthew Sweet - Evangeline↓ mp3
  • B1. Matthew Sweet - Day For Night↓ mp3
  • B2. Matthew Sweet - Thought I Knew You↓ mp3
  • B3. Matthew Sweet - You Don't Love Me↓ mp3
  • B4. Matthew Sweet - I Wanted To Tell You↓ mp3
  • B5. Matthew Sweet - Don't Go↓ mp3
  • B6. Matthew Sweet - Your Sweet Voice↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Matthew Sweet - Girlfriend release:

Style of this release: Pop Rock music  Indie Rock music  Power Pop music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Plain Recordings (catalog number plain197)
This album was released in 2014-10-21 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014-10-21

The album included the following guest artists:

Edited By Scott Hull
Mastered By Bob Ludwig
Mixed By Jim Rondinelli
Producer Fred Maher
Producer Matthew Sweet
Recorded By Jim Rondinelli
Written By Matthew Sweet
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Girlfriend below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Matthew Sweet the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Matthew Sweet on this page: