Modest Mouse - The Lonesome Crowded West release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
The Lonesome Crowded West
A1 Teeth Like God's Shoeshine 6:51
A2 Heart Cooks Brain 4:02
A3 Convenient Parking 4:08
A4 Baby Blue Sedan 4:03
B1 Jesus Christ Was An Only Child 2:36
B2 Doin' The Cockroach 4:18
B3 Cowboy Dan 6:14
B4 Trailer Trash 5:48
C1 Out Of Gas 2:29
C2 Long Distance Drunk 3:41
C3 Shit Luck 2:22
C4 Truckers Atlas 10:56
D1 Polar Opposites 3:28
D2 Bankrupt On Selling 7:03
D3 Lounge (Closing Time) 2:51
D4 Styrofoam Boots/It's All Nice On Ice, Alright 6:52
Music video:

Watch now Modest Mouse's video clip of album "The Lonesome Crowded West"

mp3 player of Modest Mouse - The Lonesome Crowded West

  • A1. Modest Mouse - Teeth Like God's Shoeshine↓ mp3
  • A2. Modest Mouse - Heart Cooks Brain↓ mp3
  • A3. Modest Mouse - Convenient Parking↓ mp3
  • A4. Modest Mouse - Baby Blue Sedan↓ mp3
  • B1. Modest Mouse - Jesus Christ Was An Only Child↓ mp3
  • B2. Modest Mouse - Doin' The Cockroach↓ mp3
  • B3. Modest Mouse - Cowboy Dan↓ mp3
  • B4. Modest Mouse - Trailer Trash↓ mp3
  • C1. Modest Mouse - Out Of Gas↓ mp3
  • C2. Modest Mouse - Long Distance Drunk↓ mp3
  • C3. Modest Mouse - Shit Luck↓ mp3
  • C4. Modest Mouse - Truckers Atlas↓ mp3
  • D1. Modest Mouse - Polar Opposites↓ mp3
  • D2. Modest Mouse - Bankrupt On Selling↓ mp3
  • D3. Modest Mouse - Lounge (Closing Time)↓ mp3
  • D4. Modest Mouse - Styrofoam Boots/It's All Nice On Ice, Alright↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Modest Mouse - The Lonesome Crowded West release:

Style of this release: Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Glacial Pace (catalog number GPLP009)
This album was released in 2014-11-04 year. UK, Europe & US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014-11-04

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Eric Judy
Design Pat Castaldo
Drums Jeremiah Green
Engineer Scott Swayze
Fiddle Tyler Reilly
Guitar Isaac Brock
Other [Bartender] Brian Weber
Photography By [Other Photos] Isaac Brock
Producer Calvin Johnson
Producer [Produced With] Isaac Brock
Producer [Produced With] Scott Swayze
Vocals Chris Setton
Vocals Isaac Brock
Vocals Nicole Johnson (2)
Written-By Modest Mouse
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about The Lonesome Crowded West below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Modest Mouse the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Modest Mouse on this page: