CUD - Elvis Belt release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Elvis Belt
A1 Slack Time ?
A2 Make No Bones ?
A3 Treat Me Bad ?
A4 Punishment-Reward Relationship ?
A5 Under My Hat ?
A6 Lola ?
B1 Urban Spaceman ?
B2 Art! ?
B3 You're The Boss ?
B4 Only (A Prawn In Whitby) ?
B5 Hey!Wire (The Stratospheric Mix) ?
B6 I've Had It With Blondes ?
Music video:

Watch now CUD's video clip of album "Elvis Belt"

mp3 player of CUD - Elvis Belt

  • A1. CUD - Slack Time↓ mp3
  • A2. CUD - Make No Bones↓ mp3
  • A3. CUD - Treat Me Bad↓ mp3
  • A4. CUD - Punishment-Reward Relationship↓ mp3
  • A5. CUD - Under My Hat↓ mp3
  • A6. CUD - Lola↓ mp3
  • B1. CUD - Urban Spaceman↓ mp3
  • B2. CUD - Art!↓ mp3
  • B3. CUD - You're The Boss↓ mp3
  • B4. CUD - Only (A Prawn In Whitby)↓ mp3
  • B5. CUD - Hey!Wire (The Stratospheric Mix)↓ mp3
  • B6. CUD - I've Had It With Blondes↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about CUD - Elvis Belt release:

Style of this release: Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Imaginary Records (catalog number ILLUSION 013)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK & Europe
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
  • Test Pressing
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Elvis Belt below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist CUD the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of CUD on this page: